The jungle was always calm and then there was spAniGod

First! Well… I just trolled my own blog. However I promise posts from here on out will be much better. In the mean time I will use this post to explain what greater things will come. This blog will be filled with anime and more anime goodness from yours truly, The Self Proclaimed Anime God (spAniGod for short). Anime goodness is not so much as following the latest and greatest series (although that will appear from time to time) but to discuss topics such as culture, language and history of anime and anime derivatives (memes). I proclaim myself to be a God of Anime because I watch too much! For those of you who find this interesting enough, YOROSHIKU. -よろしく!

November 3, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI